To mark the centenary of Gustave Eiffel's death, the Eiffel Tower has teamed up with artist Michael Canitrot for a unique artistic collaboration, offering a rediscovery of the monument through a unique fusion of heritage, electronic music and artistic performance.
On December 27, 2023, the anniversary of Gustave Eiffel's death, this audio-visual concert will be broadcast on television and social networks.
This collaboration brings to a close an exceptional year punctuated by events paying tribute to Gustave Eiffel and his work.

After the success of five sold-out dates for his Monumental Tour project, including performances at Nancy's Place Stanislas in front of more than 22,000 people and the first date in Italy at Genoa's Palazzo Ducale in front of more than 10,000 people, DJ and producer Michael Canitrot closes 2023 on a high note with this unprecedented performance in the heart of the Eiffel Tower.

For this exceptional show, Michael Canitrot will present an unprecedented artistic performance on the monument: a spellbinding DJ set oscillating between melodic techno and progressive house, accompanied by a grandiose light show with the participation of several guest artists including the "Spectre" choir, Yana Mann, mezzo-soprano singer, Ablaye Diop contemporary dancer passionate about electronic music and Yann Dulché, pianist fusing electro beats and classical notes. Award-winning actor Philippe Torreton will lend his voice to Gustave Eiffel, offering a moving interpretation to guide spectators on this sonic and visual journey.
An original creation that puts the monument in a new light, while paying tribute to Gustave Eiffel's audacity and creative genius.

The "Monumental Tour célèbre Eiffel" show will be broadcast on December 27, 2023, the anniversary of Gustave Eiffel's death, at 9pm as a preview on the Youtube and Facebook pages of Michael Canitrot and the Eiffel Tower, before its televised broadcast on the CSTAR channel at 10:50pm.
Lasting 50 minutes, the program will then be broadcast on C8 and available for replay on MyCanal, the Canal+ group's channel platform.


Get Expert Essay Writing Services for A+ Grade Results Write Your Best Essay with Our Top-Notch Writing Services The Best Writing Services for All Your Essay Needs Tailored Essays For Your Academic Success Comprehensive Writing Services to Deliver Your Best Results

À l’occasion du centenaire de la disparition de Gustave Eiffel, la tour Eiffel s’associe à l’artiste Michael Canitrot pour une collaboration artistique inédite, offrant une redécouverte du monument à travers une fusion unique entre patrimoine, musique électronique et performances artistiques.
Le 27 décembre 2023, date anniversaire de la disparition de Gustave Eiffel, ce concert audio-visuel sera diffusé à la télévision ainsi que sur les réseaux sociaux.
Cette collaboration vient ainsi clôturer cette année exceptionnelle qui fut ponctuée d’événements en hommage à Gustave Eiffel et son oeuvre.

Après le succès de cinq dates « sold-out » pour son projet Monumental Tour, incluant des prestations à la Place Stanislas de Nancy devant plus de 22 000 personnes et la première date en Italie au Palazzo Ducale de Gênes devant plus de 10 000 personnes, Michael Canitrot, DJ et producteur, clôture cette année 2023 en apothéose avec cette performance inédite au cœur de la Tour Eiffel.

Pour ce show exceptionnel, Michael Canitrot presentera une performance artistique inédite sur le monument : un DJ set envoûtant oscillant entre techno mélodique et house progressive, accompagné d’un spectacle de lumières grandiose avec la participation de plusieurs artistes invités parmi lesquels la chorale « Spectre », Yana Mann, chanteuse mezzo-soprano, Ablaye Diop danseur contemporain passionné de musique électronique et Yann Dulché, pianiste fusionnant beat électros et notes classiques. Le comédien primé Philippe Torreton prêtera sa voix à Gustave Eiffel, offrant une interprétation émouvante pour guider les spectateurs lors de ce voyage sonore et visuel.
Une création originale qui place le monument sous un nouveau jour tout en rendant hommage à l’audace et au génie créatif de Gustave Eiffel.

La diffusion du show « Monumental Tour célèbre Eiffel » aura lieu le 27 décembre 2023, date anniversaire de la disparition de Gustave Eiffel, à 21h en avant-première sur les pages Youtube et Facebook de Michael Canitrot et la Tour Eiffel, avant sa diffusion télévisée sur la chaîne CSTAR à 22h50.
D'une durée de 50 minutes, le programme sera ensuite diffusé sur C8 et disponible en replay sur MyCanal, la plateforme des chaînes du groupe Canal+.


Get Expert Essay Writing Services for A+ Grade Results Write Your Best Essay with Our Top-Notch Writing Services The Best Writing Services for All Your Essay Needs Tailored Essays For Your Academic Success Comprehensive Writing Services to Deliver Your Best Results